​Support Bingo by Supporting Colorado State Legislation HB21-1144.

 A “yes” vote by our Colorado legislators on HB21-1144 will allow for electronic pull-tab games, which leads to higher revenue for bingo games, and ultimately more revenue for the charities like St. Mary’s High School that bingo supports.  Please consider contacting your state legislators and asking them to support HB21-1144.  

Colorado bill HB21-1144 supports bingo by authorizing electronic pull-tab games, which generate significant revenue for non-profit organizations like St. Mary’s High School that bingo games support. You can also learn more by reading this fact sheet put together by the Colorado Charitable Bingo Association.  Please contact your Colorado legislators and/or the committee members listed below to request their support of this bill that will directly benefit St. Mary’s bingo games.  We've provided a sample letter that you can modify and paste into an email. 

House Business Affairs & Labor Committee
13 Member Committee
8 Democrats – 5 Republicans 

Leadership
Rep. Dylan Roberts (D)                   303-866-2923                     dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us
Chairman

Rep. Tom Sullivan (D)                     303-866-5510                     tom.sullivan.house@state.co.us
Vice-Chairman

Members
Rep. Judy Amabile (D)                    303-866-2578                     judy.amabile.house@state.co .us
Rep. Shannon Bird (D)                    303-866-2843                     Shannon.Bird.house@state.co.us
Rep. Terri Carver (R)                       303-866-2191                     terri.carver.house@state.co.us
Rep. Monica Duran ((D)                 303-866-5522                     monica.duran.house@state.co.us
Rep. Mike Lynch (R)                        303-866-2907                     Mike.Lynch.house@state.co.us
Rep. Kyle Mullica (D)                      303-866-2931                     kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us
Rep. Patrick Neville (R)                   303-866-2948                     patrick.neville.house@state.co.us
Rep. Naquetta Ricks (D)                 303-866-2944                     Naquetta.Ricks.house@state.co.us
Rep. Shane Sandridge (R)              303-866-2965                     shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us
Rep. Marc Snyder (D)                     303-866-2932                     marc.snyder.house@state.co.us
Rep. Kevin Van Winkle (R)             303-866-2936                     kevin.wanwinkle.house@state.co.us